- Board Contacts
  - Finance
  - HOA Committees
- Meetings
- Events
  - Deeds
  - Improvement Form
  - Complaint Form
 - CC&R
  - Section Maps
  - Welcome Home
  - Disposal Service
  - General Services
 - FAQ
    - Codes & Enforcement
- Metro Call 311
  - District 23
 


   

  Adams Run HOA
  P.O. Box 91003
  Louisville, KY 40291
 

   
  Current Board of Directors & Committee Chairpersons
     
   Position Name E-Mail Address
     

   President

Terry Campbell

president@adamsrunhoa.com

   Vice President

Kristi Hoar

vp@adamsrunhoa.com

   Secretary

Amanda Wooten

secretary@adamsrunhoa.com

   Treasurer

Terri Davenport

treasurer@adamsrunhoa.com

   Documents & Deeds

Jacqueline Smith

deeds@adamsrunhoa.com

   Communications

Jan Neukam

communications@adamsrunhoa.com

   Grounds Chairperson

Jeremy Wooten

grounds@adamsrunhoa.com

 

 

 

 
  To contact the Members @ Large, please click the email link provided:  Adams Run HOA Members @ Large
  To be removed from the Members @ Large email link, please contact the webmaster
 

  Members @ Large

Nelson Davenport

 

  

Barbara Hagele

 

 

Carl Jones

 

 

Kenny Kopple

 

 

Tom Neukam

 
 

Amanda Wooten

 
  Jeremy Wooten  
     
   Website Volunteer Gail Yates webmaster@adamsrunhoa.com
 
   Adams Run HOA is contracted with a Finance Manager who is NOT a board member to handle
   the finances of the association.
     
   Finance Manager Arden Hagele finance@adamsrunhoa.com
     
   Attorneys and Closing Agents please contact finance@adamsrunhoa.com
     
   Realtors and vendors please contact info@adamsrunhoa.com  
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
 
 
 
 

© Adamís Run Homeowners Association ~ All Rights Reserved