- Board Contacts
  - Finance
  - HOA Committees
- Newsletters
- Events
  - Deeds
  - Improvements
  - Complaints
 - CC&R
  - Section Maps
  - Welcome Home
  - Disposal Service
  - General Services
 - FAQ
    - Codes & Enforcement
- Metro Call 311
  - District 23
  - Facebook


  Adams Run HOA
  P.O. Box 91003
  Louisville, KY 40291
  E-Mail: Info@adamsrunhoa.com

  Current Board of Directors & Committee Chairpersons
  Name Position E-Mail Address
  President Terry Campbell president@adamsrunhoa.com
  Vice President Kristi Hoar vp@adamsrunhoa.com
  Secretary Amanda Wooten secretary@adamsrunhoa.com
  Treasurer Terri Davenport treasurer@adamsrunhoa.com
  Documents & Deeds Jeff Carden deeds@adamsrunhoa.com
  Communications Jan Neukam communications@adamsrunhoa.com
  Grounds Chairperson Jeremy Wooten grounds@adamsrunhoa.com
  Grounds Committee Rob Combs, Sr  
  Gary Ray  
  Carl Jones  
  Kenny Kopple  
  Jacqueline Smith  
  Members @ Large Jeff Carden  
  Rob Combs, Sr  
  Nelson Davenport  
  Barbara Hagele  
  Carl Jones  
  Kenny Kopple  
  Tom Neukam  
  Website Volunteer Gail Yates webmaster@adamsrunhoa.com
  Adams Run HOA is contracted with a Finance Manager who is NOT a board member to handle
  the finances of the association.
  Finance Manager Arden Hagele finance@adamsrunhoa.com
  Attorneys and Closing Agents please contact finance@adamsrunhoa.com

© Adamís Run Homeowners Association ~ All Rights Reserved